Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Vitality MDs

Healthcare Clinic & Gynecology located in Scottsdale, AZ

55 total reviews

Vitality MDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality MDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 02/24/20
It’s always GREAT!
Judi P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Fabulous as always Thxs Janice
Hilda A.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a great experience with Dr Bartels. He takes the time to address any concerns that I may have and has a great "bedside manner". Highly recommend!!
Allison L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent
Karla S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Doctor Webb is an amazing doctor and the staff is just as great
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Bartels always take the time to go over any questions I have regarding my healthcare. I have been a patient for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Lea B.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have been seeing Dr Webb for a number of years now. Every experience in this office has been great! Everyone on staff has been so professional and friendly! They all make me feel very comfortable when I’m there. Let’s face it....these kinds of appointments can be uncomfortable if not handled properly. I have and will continue to recommended them to all my friends and family. Thanks Dr. Webb and staff.
Vera M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very pleasant.
Julia K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Tamara answered all of my Cool Sculpting questions, she made me feel comfortable and made the process enjoyable. I cant wait to see my results!
Tamara G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Paula is the most understanding NP, she explains everything so you understand. She has great bedside manner.
Patsy B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Bartel is easy to talk to and explains the services and procedures in detail. The office staff is professional yet personal and very efficient.
Rosa J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Ms. Paula Mazzacano is extremely personable, caring and knowledgeable. Recommend her very highly!
Mary P.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have been a patient of Paula’s for about 2 years she is very understanding and knowledgeable I highly recommend her.
David S.
Submitted 01/21/20
I find it very easy to discuss my progress and what I want to improve with Dr. Bartels. I am confident in his treatment plans for me.
Deborah F.
Submitted 01/20/20
Janis is a wonderful NP. She takes time to listen to my concerns and allows me all the time I need to ask questions.
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Wonderful people! Wonderful staff.
Jann B.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have been going here for years. They are extremely professional and take the time to listen to any concerns you may have. Paula’s main concern is your well being and overall health. They don’t oversell or put any pressure on you to buy any other services they offer. I highly recommend this office for hormone replacement anything.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Janis is always present during my annual appointments, making me her priority during my visit. She is easy to talk to and always makes me feel comfortable.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great appointment. Janis has changed my life. She diagnosed my hashimotos and gave me tips to start getting my health under control. She gave me my life back!
Valerie S.
Submitted 01/12/20
Jacki is very supportive, has a great weight-loss program, and is excellent with nutritional guidance. She is very knowledgeable in healthy weight loss as well as lifestyle for ongoing health. I highly recommend her.